Support Our Sponsors

   Click Here to Advertise in our Directory

VIEW BY NAME: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
FEATURED MEMBERS
 Shear Wellness Salon & Spa
225 Hopmeadow Street
Suite 400
Simsbury,CT 06089

Business Type: Hair Salon and Spa

Contact: Janina Cummings
Phone: 860.676.9667
Fax: 860.676.1307
Email: jcski1250@yahoo.com
Web Site: http://www.shearartistrydayspa.com

You'll Look Like A Million

 Shihan Skin Care
304 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Skin Care

Contact: Nahid "Shihan" Farzinzad
Phone: 860-678-0200
Email: shihanfarzinzad@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.shihanskinpro.com

Permanent Makeup Technician, Microblading

Our goal is to help everyone look and feel their best through Shihan's personal, creative, and professional services.
 Saunders & Silverstein
14 Cedar St.
Suite 224
Amesbury, MA 01913

Business Type: Attorneys

Contact: Jamie Sternberg
Phone: 203.253.8253
Email: jsternberg@sandsip.com
Web Site: http://www.sandsip.com
 SavATree
12 Northwood Dr.
Bloomfield,CT 06002

Business Type: Tree and Shrub Care

Contact: Garrett Dick, Colton Bauer
Phone: 860.688.9300
Fax: 860.688.9400
Email: gdick@savatree.com
Web Site: http://www.savatree.com
 Save Nod Road
PO Box 233
Avon, CT 06001

Business Type: Nonprofit Organizations

Contact: Robin Baran
Phone: 860.712.0611
Email: contact@savenodroad.org
Web Site: http://www.savenodroad.org
 Seedership, LLC
50 Albany Tpke, Suite 4025
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Digital Platform

Contact: Jennifer Smithberger
Phone: 860.352.2479
Email: jennifer@seedership.com
Web Site: http://www.seedership.com
 Senior Transition Services CT
71 East Weatogue Street
Simsbury,CT 06070

Business Type: Assisted Living & Elder Care

Contact: Ann August
Phone: 860.798.1170
Email: aoaugust@outlook.com
Web Site: http://www.seniortransitionservicesct.com/



 ShopRite of Canton
110 Albany Turnpike
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Supermarket

Contact: Chuck Joseph, Debbie Joseph, Liz Joseph, Rick Bowen
Phone: 860-233-1713
Email: chuck.joseph@wakefern.com
Web Site: http://www.shoprite.com
 SIMA International
One Darling Drive
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Executive Search

Contact: Ronald R. Evans
Phone: 860.677.6770
Fax: 860.693.1511
Email: revans@simainternational.com
Web Site: http://www.simainternational.com
 Spargo Construction of CT LLC
9 Waterville Road
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: General Contractors

Contact: Michelle Lavoie, Howard Spargo
Phone: 860.677.6050
Fax: 860.676.0579
Email: spargoml1@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.spargoconst.com
 State Farm Insurance
51 East Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Insurance

Contact: Ron Huston
Phone: 860.678.1032
Fax: 860.678.1046
Email: ron,huston.sbkb@statefarm.com
Web Site: http://www.statefarm.com
 Successful Wealth Strategies
PO Box 242
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Financial Planning

Contact: Corrin Burke
Phone: 860.470.6238
Email: corrin@successfulwealthstrategies.com
Web Site: http://www.successfulwealthstrategies.com
 Summit
30 Tower La., Suite 135
Avon, CT 06001

Business Type: Insurance

Contact: Laura Punt, Dave Naspo, Randy Gowdy
Phone: 860.392.3939
Fax: 855.473.4329
Email: lpunt@yoursummit.com
Web Site: http://www.yoursummit.com
 Sund Technologies
35 Tower Lane
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: IT/MPS/Cybersecurity

Contact: Alison Kaminski, Aaron Sundberg, Jared Brown
Phone: 860.333.6520
Email: alison@sundtechnologies.com
Web Site: http://www.sundtechnologies.com
 Sunlight Construction, Inc.
166 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Construction & Building

Contact: William Ferrigno
Phone: 860.677.7040
Fax: 860.677.2837
Email: bill@sunlightconstruction.com
Web Site: http://www.sunlightconstruction.com
 Superior Hearth, Spas & Leisure
353 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Retail

Contact: Rick Theriault
Phone: 860.677.2304
Fax: 860.677.2904
Email: rtheriault@superiornetwork.com
Web Site: http://www.superiorathome.com

 

Avon Chamber of Commerce - 412 West Avon Road - Avon, CT 06001 - 860-675-4832
Web Design & Digital Marketing Solutions provided by Horizon Marketing Group, Inc.