Support Our Sponsors

   Click Here to Advertise in our Directory

VIEW BY NAME: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
FEATURED MEMBERS
 Shear Wellness Salon & Spa
225 Hopmeadow Street
Suite 400
Simsbury,CT 06089

Business Type: Hair Salon and Spa

Contact: Janina Cummings
Phone: 860.676.9667
Fax: 860.676.1307
Email: jcski1250@yahoo.com
Web Site: http://www.shearartistrydayspa.com

You'll Look Like A Million

 Shihan Skin Care
304 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Skin Care

Contact: Nahid 'Shihan' Farzinzad
Phone: 860-678-0200
Email: shihanfarzinzad@gmail.com
Web Site: http://shihanskinpro.com/

Permanent Makeup Technician, Microblading

Our goal is to help everyone look and feel their best through Shihan's personal, creative, and professional services.

 ShopRite of Canton
110 Albany Turnpike
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Supermarket

Contact: Chuck Joseph, Debbie Joseph, Liz Joseph, Rick Bowen
Phone: 860.693-3666
Email: chuck.joseph@wakefern.com
Web Site: http://www.shoprite.com
 Saunders & Silverstein
14 Cedar St.
Suite 224
Amesbury,MA 01913

Business Type: Attorneys

Contact: Jamie Sternberg
Phone: 203.653.8253
Email: jsternberg@sandsip.com
Web Site: https://www.sandsip.com/en/attorneys/jamie-sternberg/
 School of Rock West Hartford
20 Isham Rd. 2nd Floor
West Hartford, CT 06107

Business Type: Music Instruction

Contact: Scott Rownin
Phone: 860.973.7625
Email: srownin@schoolofrock.com
Web Site: https://locations.schoolofrock.com/westhartford
 Schooley Mitchell
220 Albany Tpke, #643
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: B2B Expense Reduction

Contact: Jonathan Horn
Phone: 860.724.2856
Email: jon.horn@schooleymitchell.com
Web Site: https:/www.schooleymitchell.com/jhorn
 Secure Financial Group
172 Cherry Brook Rd.
Canton, CT 06020

Business Type: Financial Planning

Contact: Diana Arias
Phone: 860.806.4324
Email: diana_arias@glic.com
Web Site: https://www.securefingroup.com/
 Senior Transition Services CT
71 East Weatogue Street
Simsbury,CT 06070

Business Type: Assisted Living & Elder Care

Contact: Ann August
Phone: 860.798.1170
Email: aoaugust@outlook.com
Web Site: http://www.seniortransitionservicesct.com/
 Smileez Oral Health Clinic
1 Darling Dr.
Avon, CT 06001

Business Type: Dentists

Contact: Marcin Malicki, Dr. Hugh Finch, DMD
Phone: 860.345.5333
Email: contact@smileez.dental
Web Site: https://smileez.dental/
 Speakology
Rverdale Farms
136 Simsbury Road, 16 LL
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Speech Therapy

Contact: Jennifer Lano, MS, CCC-SLP, Sarah White, MA, CCC-SLP
Phone: 860.608.7366, 203.910.6519
Email: info@speakology.org
Web Site: http://www.speakology.org/
 State Farm Insurance
51 East Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Insurance

Contact: Ron Huston
Phone: 860.678.1032
Fax: 860.678.1046
Email: ron,huston.sbkb@statefarm.com
Web Site: http://www.statefarm.com
 Stone Man Masonry Company
103 Dowd Ave.
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Stone Mason

Contact: James Volovski
Phone: 860.693.4637
Fax: 860.344.8272
Web Site: https://stonemanmason.com/
 Sullivan Automotive
2065East Main St.
Torrinton,CT 06790

Business Type: Auto Sales

Contact: Sean, Kevin, Timothy and Lawrence Sullivan
Phone: 860.482.0700
Email: kevin.sullivan@Nwhcars.com
Web Site: https://www.sullivanautomotive.com
 Summit
30 Tower La., Suite 135
Avon, CT 06001

Business Type: Insurance

Contact: Laura Punt, Dave Naspo, Randy Gowdy
Phone: 860.392.3939
Fax: 855.473.4329
Email: lpunt@yoursummit.com
Web Site: http://www.yoursummit.com
 Summit Restoration

7 Market St.
Collinsville,CT 06022

Business Type: Property Restoration Services

Contact: Thomas McCarthy
Phone: 860.693.9411
Email: summit.restoration@snet.net
Web Site: https://summitrestorationct.com
 Sund Technologies
35 Tower Lane
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: IT/MPS/Cybersecurity

Contact: Alison Kaminski, Aaron Sundberg, Jared Brown
Phone: 860.333.6520
Email: alison@sundtechnologies.com
Web Site: http://www.sundtechnologies.com
 Sunlight Construction, Inc.
166 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Construction & Building

Contact: Bill Ferrigno
Phone: 860.677.7040
Fax: 860.677.2837
Email: bill@sunlightconstruction.com
Web Site: http://www.sunlightconstruction.com
 Superior Hearth, Spas & Leisure
353 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Retail

Contact: Michelle Theriault
Phone: 860.677.2304
Fax: 860.677.2904
Email: m.theriault@superiornetwork.com
Web Site: http://www.superiorathome.com

 

Avon Chamber of Commerce - 412 West Avon Road - Avon, CT 06001 - 860-675-4832
Web Design & Digital Marketing Solutions provided by Horizon Marketing Group, Inc.