Support Our Sponsors

   Click Here to Advertise in our Directory

VIEW BY NAME: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
FEATURED MEMBERS
 Dr. Joseph Gentile DMD
29 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Dentists

Contact: Dr. Joseph Gentile
Phone: 860-678-0100
Fax: 860-606-0019
Email: jgentiledental@yahoo.com
Web Site: http://www.advancedavondentalcare.com/
 Daley Moving & Storage
230 Ella Grasso Ave.
Torrington,CT 06790

Business Type: Moving & Storage

Contact: Gina Bunch
Phone: 860.482.8508
Fax: 860.482.6674
Email: support@DaleyMoving.com
Web Site: http://www.daleymoving.com
 David Ewbank Antique Clocks
35 Fox Den Rd.
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Antiques

Contact: Dave Ewbank
Phone: 860.673.3606
Email: dcewbank@comcast.net
 Deborah Lynn Interiors LLC
441 Bushy Hill Rd.
Simsbury, CT 06070

Business Type: Interior Decorating

Contact: Deborah Rucci
Phone: 860.431.0127
Email: deborahlynn@decoratingden.com
Web Site: https://deborahrucci.decoratingden.com/
 defend-id
73 River Road
Collinsville,CT 06019

Business Type: ID Theft Protection

Contact: Brian Thompson
Phone: 860.690.2953
Email: brian@defend-id.com
Web Site: https://www.defend-id.com
 Dental Arts of Avon
9 Avonwood Rd.
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Dentists

Contact: Janet Mossop, Christine Weave
Phone: 860.284.4411
Fax: 860.679.9389
Email: jmossop@dentalassociates.us
Web Site: http://www.dentalartsofavon.com
 Digital Design Chick
326 Northington Dr.
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Website & Graphic Design

Contact: Ari Mills
Phone: 401.225.4142
Email: arimills@me.com
Web Site: https://digitaldesignchick.com
 Drake Hill Mall
710 Hopmeadow St.
Simsbury, CT 06070

Business Type: Retail

Contact: Melissa Pevay
Phone: 413.567.0098
Email: mpevay@grovepropertyfund.com
 Drew & Cohen P.C.
47 West Main Street
Avon,CT 06001-4706

Business Type: Attorneys

Contact: Christopher S. Drew
Phone: 860.677.1974
Fax: 860.677.9143
Email: cdrew@drewmers.com
Web Site: http://www.drewandcohen.com

 

Avon Chamber of Commerce - 412 West Avon Road - Avon, CT 06001 - 860-675-4832
Web Design & Digital Marketing Solutions provided by Horizon Marketing Group, Inc.