Support Our Sponsors

   Click Here to Advertise in our Directory

VIEW BY NAME: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
FEATURED MEMBERS
 PAFY, Inc.
30 Tower Lane
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Patient Advocate

Contact: Sharon M. Gauthier, RN MSN
Phone: 860.703.1575
Email: sharon@ptadvocate4u.com
Web Site: http://www.patientadvocateforyou.com/

Complete Care Management Service & Home Care

"We Make Healthcare Work for YOU"

 People's United Bank
27 East Main Street
Avon Village Marketplace
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Banks

Contact: Steven J. Sessions
Phone: 860.409.7060
Fax: 860.409.7062
Email: steven.sessions@peoples.com
Web Site: https://www.peoples.com
 Peter M. Bakker Agency, Inc.
302 West Main Street
Suite 206
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Insurance

Contact: Peggy Bakker
Phone: 860.676.1957
Fax: 860.676.1927
Email: mbakker@bakkerinsurance.com
Web Site: http://www.bakkerinsurance.com



 Promotions by Design, LLC
47 Cheltenham Way
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Promotions

Contact: Elena Shichman
Phone: 860.673.6998
Fax: 860.673.5464
Email: elenasue@sbcglobal.net
Web Site: http://www.promotionsbydesign.net

High Quality Promotional Products - Superior Customer Service

 Pullman & Comley, PC
90 State House Square
Hartford,CT 06103-3702

Business Type: Attorneys

Contact: John Shea
Phone: 860.424.4387
Fax: 860.424.4370
Email: jshea@pullcom.com
Web Site: http://www.pullcom.com
 P'zazz
1 Timberline Drive
Farmington,CT 06032

Business Type: Gifts

Contact: Susan Lederman
Phone: 860.677.0487
Fax: 860.677.0487
Email: susan@pzazz.me



 Paula Robinson, HC
65 Avonwood Road
A-16
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Health Coach

Contact: Paula Robinson
Phone: 860.978.4298
Email: healthwithpaula@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.healthwithpaula.com
 Paws Pride
308 Arch Road
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Nonprofit Organizations

Contact: Sandi Trudeau, Cal Miller-Stevens
Phone: 860.673.3256
Fax: 860.673.6454
Email: sandi@omaspride.com
Web Site: http://www.omaspride.com/paws-pride
 Pawson Associates, Inc. d.b.a. The Hunt Agency
12 Roaring Brook
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Insurance

Contact: Stephen Hunt
Phone: 860.404.1701
Fax: 860.404.0853
Email: shunt02@snet.net
Web Site: http://www.pawson.com
 Peak Mountain Advisors
942 Main Street
Hartford,CT 06103

Business Type: Financial Planning

Contact: Paul Holjes
Phone: 860.216.1896
Fax: 860.216.5502
Email: paul.holjes@lpl.com
Web Site: http://www.peakmountainadvisors.com
 Pediatric Dental Center of Avon, LLC
44 Dale Road
Suite 305
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Dentists

Contact: Jeanmarie A. Cosgrove, DMD
Phone: 860.674.8417
Fax: 860.674.8462
Email: drjacosgrove@pdcofavon.com
Web Site: http://www.pdcofavon.com
 Petals & Paws
465 Albany Turnpike
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Pet Services

Contact: Dana Mathes
Phone: 860.693.8760
Email: danamathes@hotmail.com
Web Site: http://www.petalsandpaws.net/
 Peterdominic Salon and Spa
4 Wilcox Street
Simsbury,CT 06070

Business Type: Hair Salon and Spa

Contact: Amelia Tessier, Peter Gulli
Phone: 860.658.1544
Email: amelia@peterdominicsalonandspa.com
Web Site: http://www.peterdominicsalonandspa.com
 Petro Fuel
55 Day Street
Norwalk,CT 06954

Business Type: Fuel Oil

Contact: Mike Matarese
Phone: 203.855.4323
Email: mmatarese@petroheat.com
Web Site: http://www.petro.com
 Photo Images Co.
702-2 Church Street
Newington, CT 06111

Business Type: Photographers/Videographers

Contact: Ben Jordan
Phone: 860.978.2949
Email: photoi@msn.com
Web Site: http://www.photoimagesco.photoreflect.com
 PMP Corporation, Inc.
P.O. Box 422
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Manufacturers

Contact: Thomas McGee
Phone: 860.677.9656
Fax: 860.674.0196
Email: tmcgee@pmp-corp.com
Web Site: http://www.pmp-corp.com
 Premier Accessible Van Rental
P.O. Box 46
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Auto Services

Contact: Arron Frankum
Phone: 860.986.7718
Fax: 508.538.0488
Email: arron@newenglandvanrental.com
Web Site: http://www.newenglandvanrental.com
 Premier Energy
146 Powder Mill Road
Canton,CT 06019

Business Type: Fuel Oil

Contact: Dean Martel
Phone: 860.693.6481
Fax: 860.693.3958
Email: deanmartel@charter.net
Web Site: http://www.premierenergyct.com
 Primary Eye Care Center
44 Dale Road
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Ophthalmologist

Contact: Kim Bernier
Phone: 860.677.2595
Fax: 860.409.0456
Email: kimb@primaryeyecarect.com
Web Site: http://www.primaryeyecarect.com
 Primary Residential Mortgage
873 Main Street
Manchester,CT 06040

Business Type: Mortgage

Contact: Ketil Osland
Phone: 860.783.5345
Fax: 844.347.6304
Email: kosland@primeres.com
 Progressive Animal Wellness
70 East Main Street
Avon,CT 06001

Business Type: Veterinarian

Contact: Corey Shagensky, DVM
Phone: 860.325.2124
Email: info@myprogessivevet.com
Web Site: http://www.progressiveanimalwellness.com

 

Avon Chamber of Commerce - 412 West Avon Road - Avon, CT 06001 - 860-675-4832
Web Design & Digital Marketing Solutions provided by Horizon Marketing Group, Inc.