Support Our Sponsors

Need to Chat with Us?  Have a Question?  Want to Meet?
We are available to serve you Monday-Friday
Please email us at or call 860.675.4832
ext. 1 for the Executive Director | ext. 2 for all Dues & Changes to Your Membership Information
*Meetings are scheduled by appointment*


 Mailing Address ONLY      Phone/Email
 Avon/Canton Chamber of Commerce      860.675.4832 (p)
 304 West Main Street
 Suite 2 | #206    
 Avon, CT 06001


 Lisa Bohman - Executive Director      Extension 1
 Joanne Beers - Administrative Assistant      Extension 2

Board of Directors

Michael Mezheritskiy
Milestone Asset Management Group 860.259.4800
Liz Ackerman The Shops at Farmington Valley 860.693.3059
Michael Androw E & D Pizza Company 860.255.7360
Peter M. Bakker
PMB Consulting 860.309.1101
Mark Bonefant Raymour & Flanigan Furniture & Mattresses/Avon 860.773.3650
Lou Daniels Call A Doctor Plus 860.217.0851
Len Diana An Infinite Abundance 860.593.5257
Jim Gordon Gordon Associates 860.597.5819
Adam Horelik Norcom Mortgage 860.470.5310
Bryan Keilty, Esq.
Drew & Cohen, Counselors at Law 860.677.1974
Peg Mayer
PC Company 860.677.1000
Charmaine Seavy CV Media 860.651.8123
John Shea, Esq. Jackson Lewis P.C. 860.331.1559

Committee Chairs/Vice Presidents

Margaret Bakker PMB Consulting  860.309.2289
Kevin Colvin Keller Williams Legacy Partners/The Colvin Group  860.729.8907
Christine Buhler The Talcott Mountain Science Center  860.677.8571
Randy Phillips Arden Courts of Avon  860.678.7500
Sylvia Colvin Keller Williams Legacy Partners/The Colvin Group  860.729.8907


Avon Chamber of Commerce - 412 West Avon Road - Avon, CT 06001 - 860-675-4832
Web Design & Digital Marketing Solutions provided by Horizon Marketing Group, Inc.