

President

Christine Buhler – Talcott Mountain Science Center & Academy

President-Elect

Brian Magna – Magna Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center

Treasurer

Peg Mayer – PC Company

Secretary Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting

Vice Presidents:

Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	Education Co-Chair
Michael Mezheritskiy – Milestone Asset Management Group	Education Co-Chair
Christine Buhler – Talcott Mountain Science Center & Academy	Marketing Co-Chair
Gena Hamilton – Exact Media Services	Marketing Co-Chair
Sylvia Colvin – Keller Williams Legacy Partners/Team Veranda	Membership Chair

Directors/Nominated	term expiring
Peg Mayer – PC Company	2025
Yvonne Gardner – FOCUS Center for Autism	2027
Sharon Gauthier – PAFY Care Management	2027
Charles Harvell – Avon Education Foundation	2027
Rick Hersom – Club Pilates/Avon	2027

Directors/Currently Serving	term expiring
Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	2025
Christine Buhler – Talcott Mountain Science Center & Academy	2025
Lori Macgowan - Coldwell Banker Realty	2026
Brian Magna - Magna Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Center	er 2026
Sheryl Sitaro – AAA Insurance	2026