

President Bryan Keilty, Esq. – Drew & Cohen, Attorneys at Law

President-Elect Christine Buhler – The Talcott Mountain Science Center

> Treasurer Peg Mayer – PC Company

Secretary Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting

Vice Presidents:

Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	Education Co-Chair
Michael Mezheritskiy – Milestone Asset Management Group	Education Co-Chair
Christine Buhler – The Talcott Mountain Science Center	Marketing Co-Chair
Gena Hamilton – Exact Digital Media	Marketing Co-Chair
Sylvia Colvin – Keller Williams Legacy Partners/Team Veranda	Membership Chair

Directors/Nominated	term expiring
Bryan Keilty, Esq. – Drew & Cohen, Attorneys at Law	2024
Lori Macgowan – Coldwell Banker Realty	2026
Brian Magna – Magna Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine	2026
Sheryl Sitaro – AAA Insurance	2026

Directors/Currently Serving term expiring

Michael Androw – E + D Pizza Company	2023
Len Diana – An Infinite Abundance	2023
John Shea, Esq. – Jackson Lewis P.C.	2023
Liz Ackerman – The Shops at Farmington Valley	2024
Mark Bonenfant – Raymour & Flanigan Furniture/Mattresses/Avon	2024
Lou Daniels – Call A Doctor Plus	2024
Peg Mayer – PC Company	2024
Michael Mezheritskiy – Milestone Asset Management Group	2024
Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	2025
Christine Buhler – The Talcott Mountain Science Center	2025