

2021-2022 Officers

President

Michael Mezheritskiy - Milestone Asset Management Group

President-Elect

Bryan Keilty, Esq. - Drew & Cohen, Attorneys at Law

Treasurer

Peg Mayer - Palmer Latko Ledas Page

Secretary TBA

Vice Presidents:

Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	Education Co-Chair
Kevin Colvin – Keller Williams Realty/The Colvin Group	Education Co-Chair
Christine Buhler – The Talcott Mountain Science Center	Marketing Co-Chair
Randy Phillips – Arden Courts of Avon	Marketing Co-Chair
Sylvia Colvin – Keller Williams Realty/The Colvin Group	Membership Chair

Directors/Nominated	term expiring
Liz Ackerman – The Shops at Farmington Valley	2024
Mark Bonefant - Raymour & Flanigan Furniture & Mattresses/	Avon 2024
Lou Daniels – Call A Doctor Plus	2024
Peg Mayer – Palmer Latko Ledas Page	2024
Michael Mezheritskiy – Milestone Asset Management Group	2024

Directors/Currently Serving	term expiring
Adam Horelik – Norcom Mortgage	2022
Bryan Keilty, Esq. – Drew & Cohen, Attorneys at Law	2022
Peter Bakker – PMB Consulting	2022
Michael Androw – E + D Pizza Company	2023
Len Diana – An Infinite Abundance	2023
Jim Gordon – Gordon Associates	2023
Charmaine Seavy – CV Media	2023
John Shea Esq. – Jackson Lewis P.C.	2023